Meet The Team

Eric Guckian
President & CEO

eguckian@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5010

Nick Allen
Chief Program Officer

nallen@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5048

Robin Diehl
Chief Financial Officer

rdiehl@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5048

Jes Averhart
Interim Chief Development Officer

javerhart@unitedwaytriangle.org

Cammie Bates
Community Engagement Manager, Youth Thrive

cbates@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5005

Allyson Cobb
Leader, Community Engagement

acobb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5006

Addie Moody
Director, Foundation & Individual Philanthropy

amoody@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Derinda Rodriguez
Staff Accountant

drodriguez@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5003

Tamekia Brandon
Leader, Data & Operations

tbrandon@nitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5035

Devin Desjarlais
Director, Marketing & Storytelling

ddesjarlais@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Mary Ann Ottaviano
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

maottaviano@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5007

Nathan Snowden
Associate, Corporate Campaigns

nsnowden@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1122

Paul Brown
Director of Operations, Youth Thrive

pbrown@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5012

Keith Erb
Senior Leader, Database Management

kerb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5049

Preeti Prabhu
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

pprabhu@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5018

Nancy Way
Senior Leader, Financial Operations

nway@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5021

Danette Chadwick
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

dchadwick@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5013

Jeff Howell
Leader, Program Performance

jhowell@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5008

Sheila Reich
Executive Director, Youth Thrive

sreich@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5039

Carolyn Wiley
Leader, eCampaigns

cwiley@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Kaia Clarke
Director, Corporate Campaigns

kclarke@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5025

Joe Lavender
Senior Leader, Creative Services

jlavender@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5020

Mike Rodgers
Leader, Technology

mrodgers@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5046