Meet The Team

Eric Guckian
President & CEO

eguckian@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5010

Nick Allen
Chief Programs Officer

nallen@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5048

Emilie Smith
Chief of Staff

esmith@unitedwaytriangle.org

David Mills
Controller

dmills@unitedwaytriangle.org

Chris Herndon
Interim Chief Operation Officer

cherndon@unitedwaytriangle.org

Tamekia Brandon
Manager, Data & Operations

tbrandon@nitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5035

Nicole Coscolluela
Associate, Community Impact

ncoscolluela@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Joe Lavender
Senior Manager, Creative Services

jlavender@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5020

Derinda Rodriguez
Manager, Financial Operations

drodriguez@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5003

Angel Brown
Manager, Neighborhood Impact

abrown@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5012

Alexis Crawford
Executive Assistant to the CEO

acrawford@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Sary Martinez
Associate, Community Impact

smartinez@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Meg Sink
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

msink@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5018

Danette Chadwick
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

dchadwick@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5013

Devin Desjarlais
Director, Marketing & Storytelling

ddesjarlais@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Addie Moody
Director, Foundation & Individual Philanthropy

amoody@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Nathan Snowden
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

nsnowden@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1122

Kaia Clarke
Director, Corporate Philanthropy

kclarke@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5025

Keith Erb
Senior Manager, Database Management

kerb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5049

Mary Ann Ottaviano
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

maottaviano@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5007

Nancy Way
Senior Manager, Financial Operations

nway@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5021

Allyson Cobb
Manager, Community Engagement

acobb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5006

Jeff Howell
Manager, Program Performance

jhowell@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5008

Mike Rodgers
Manager, Technology

mrodgers@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5046

Carolyn Wiley
Manager, eCampaigns

cwiley@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001