Meet The Team

Eric Guckian
President & CEO

eguckian@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5010

Nick Allen
Chief Program Officer

nallen@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5048

Emilie Smith
Chief of Staff

esmith@unitedwaytriangle.org

Kaia Clarke
Director, Corporate Philanthropy

kclarke@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5025

Keith Erb
Senior Leader, Database Management

kerb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5049

Mary Ann Ottaviano
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

maottaviano@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5007

Nancy Way
Senior Leader, Financial Operations

nway@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5021

Allyson Cobb
Leader, Community Engagement

acobb@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5006

Jeff Howell
Leader, Program Performance

jhowell@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5008

Mike Rodgers
Leader, Technology

mrodgers@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5046

Carolyn Wiley
Leader, eCampaigns

cwiley@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Tamekia Brandon
Leader, Data & Operations

tbrandon@nitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5035

Nicole Coscolluela
Associate, Community Impact

ncoscolluela@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Joe Lavender
Senior Leader, Creative Services

jlavender@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5020

Derinda Rodriguez
Staff Accountant

drodriguez@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5003

Angel Brown
Manager, Neighborhood Impact

abrown@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5012

Alexis Crawford
Executive Assistant to the CEO

acrawford@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Sary Martinez
Associate, Community Impact

smartinez@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Nathan Snowden
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

nsnowden@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1122

Danette Chadwick
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

dchadwick@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5013

Devin Desjarlais
Director, Marketing & Storytelling

ddesjarlais@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-1379

Addie Moody
Director, Foundation & Individual Philanthropy

amoody@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5001

Meg Sink
Manager, Corporate Campaigns

msink@unitedwaytriangle.org
919-463-5018